Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 

Darren Travi
Darren Travi «

Leader of CAS High Wycombe Secondary Community, CAS Master Teacher, Head Of Computing, Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6QT

... »
(darren.travi@computingatschool.org.uk)
Matthew Walker
Matthew Walker «

Head of Computing at St John the Baptist School in Woking, a high performing comprehensive secondary school with a sixth form and a CAS Master Teacher. I also have one years experience working in a primary school. Main area of focus is introducing …

... »
(matthew.walker@computingatschool.org.uk)
Terry Watts
Terry Watts «

I am a CAS Master Teacher, teacher of Computing and Keystage 4 Coordinator at Cotham School in Bristol. At Cotham I teach Computing topics to KS3, GCSE Computing to KS4 and A-level Computing to KS5.

In 2002 I graduated from the University Lincoln wi…

... »
(terry.watts@computingatschool.org.uk)
Cotham School, Bristol, Bristol
Secondary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Phil Wickins
Phil Wickins «

I am a CAS Primary Master Teacher in Computer Science; a computing specialist teacher in Southampton and I have recently completed my NPQSL. With a background in film and music technology, I am passionate about involving all aspects of computing in c…

... »
(phil.wickins@computingatschool.org.uk)
Bitterne Manor Primary School, Southampton, Hampshire
Primary
CAS South East - Southampton
Eliot Williams
Eliot Williams «

Eliot is a Fellow of the Chartered College of Teaching, a B.C.S. Chartered IT Professional, a former CAS Master Teacher and the Community Leader for Metroland /North West London. Eliot currently teaches at Merchant Taylors’ School, which is between R…

... »
(eliot.williams@computingatschool.org.uk)
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood, Middlesex
Secondary
CAS London - King's College London/Queen Mary University of London
Kevin Young
Kevin Young «

Kevin graduated with a BSc(HONS) in Computing and has been teaching Computing and ICT for over 20 years. He is currently eLearning Manager and Head of ICT & Computing at Maidstone Grammar School, which has a long tradition of teaching Computing at al…

... »
(kevin.young@computingatschool.org.uk)
Maidstone Grammar School, Maidstone, Kent
Secondary
CAS South East - Southampton
Sarah Zaman
Sarah Zaman «

I am a Primary School Teacher who has always been enthusiastic about ICT and new developments in the Primary and KS3 ICT/ Computing curriculum. For the last three years I have worked as Regional coordinator for CAS Manchester based at The University …

... »
(sarah.zaman@computingatschool.org.uk)
Morpeth, Northumberland
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
John Bullen
John Bullen «

I have been teaching 8 years and am currently a KS 2 teacher. I have worked as a deputy headteacher and has also held Fast Track Teacher status (before NCTL got rid of it). I have an MA in Education from Plymouth University. I have been programming …

... »
(john.bullen@computingatschool.org.uk)
Axminster Community Primary Academy, Axminster, Devon
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Sarah Chell
Sarah Chell «

I am Head of ICT & Computing in a secondary school in Essex. I have been teaching ICT for 20 years and Computing off and on for the last 10. I am a product of the CAS training scheme for computing teachers, moving from Visual Basic and Pascal to Py…

... »
(sarah.chell@computingatschool.org.uk)
St Thomas More High School, Rayleigh, Essex
Secondary
CAS East of England - Hertfordshire