Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 

Darren Travi
Darren Travi «

Leader of CAS High Wycombe Secondary Community, CAS Master Teacher, Head Of Computing, Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6QT

... »
(darren.travi@computingatschool.org.uk)
Matthew Walker
Matthew Walker «

Assistant Headteacher (previously Head of Computing) at St John the Baptist School in Woking, a high performing comprehensive secondary school with a sixth form and a CAS Master Teacher. Main areas of research: programming assessment and models of le…

... »
(matthew.walker@computingatschool.org.uk)
Phil Wickins
Phil Wickins «

I am a CAS Primary Master Teacher in Computer Science; a computing specialist teacher in Southampton and I have recently completed my NPQSL. With a background in film and music technology, I am passionate about involving all aspects of computing in c…

... »
(phil.wickins@computingatschool.org.uk)
Eliot Williams
Eliot Williams «

Eliot is a Fellow of the Chartered College of Teaching, a B.C.S. Chartered IT Professional, a former CAS Master Teacher and the Community Leader for Metroland /North West London. Eliot currently teaches at Merchant Taylors’ School, which is between R…

... »
(eliot.williams@computingatschool.org.uk)
Kevin Young
Kevin Young «

Kevin graduated with a BSc(HONS) in Computing and has been teaching Computing and ICT for over 20 years. He is currently eLearning Manager and Head of ICT & Computing at Maidstone Grammar School, which has a long tradition of teaching Computing at al…

... »
(kevin.young@computingatschool.org.uk)
Sarah Zaman
Sarah Zaman «

I am a Primary School Teacher who has always been enthusiastic about ICT and new developments in the Primary and KS3 ICT/ Computing curriculum. For the last three years I have worked as Regional coordinator for CAS Manchester based at The University …

... »
(sarah.zaman@computingatschool.org.uk)
Morpeth, Northumberland
Primary
CAS North East
Sarah Chell
Sarah Chell «

I am a Subject Matter Expert with Stem Learning as well as working part time in a boys high school

... »
(sarah.chell@computingatschool.org.uk)
St Thomas More High School, Rayleigh, Essex
Secondary
CAS East of England


© 2021 BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT Registered charity: No. 292786
Using the websiteDisclaimer of liabilityCookies policyPrivacy notice