Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 

Jonathan Chippindall
Jonathan Chippindall «

CAS Community Outreach Manager North West. Computing Leader at Crumpsall Lane Primary School.

... »
(jonathan.chippindall@computingatschool.org.uk)
Andrew Clarke
Andrew Clarke «

Andrew has a 1st class BSc Computer Science from The University of Manchester, a PMI-PMP (project management certification) and is currently working towards his MBA.

Andrew is a former: teacher; Vice Principal; CAS Master Teacher; and CAS Hub Leader…

... »
(andrew.clarke@computingatschool.org.uk)
Cheadle, Cheshire
Secondary
CAS North West
Mark Clarkson
Mark Clarkson «

Subject Leader for Computing & ICT, Teesside Hub Leader, Master Teacher, former CAS board member, lifelong learner and passionate about pretty much everything to do with computers.

... »
(mark.clarkson@computingatschool.org.uk)
Chris Coetzee
Chris Coetzee «

Hello world! I’m a passionate CS teacher (love a bit of Java) and have been teaching Computer Science at GCSE, A-Level & IB for the past 20 years. I love seeing students (and teachers) ‘get’ programming. I’m completing a part-time PhD in Computer S…

... »
(chris.coetzee@computingatschool.org.uk)
Dan Copeman
Dan Copeman «

I originally completed a degree in Multimedia Computing but then went on to study for my Masters degree in Computer Science. I went into teaching straight from university and have just completed my fourth year. I have recently been promoted to the He…

... »
(daniel.copeman@computingatschool.org.uk)
Roger Davies
Roger Davies «

Formerly Director of IT at Queen Elizabeth School, Kirkby Lonsdale, Cumbria. Retired Aug 2018. CAS Board member from inception to Nov 2017. Previously edited the CAS termly magazine, SwitchedOn (now superseded by Hello World). Worked in printing and …

... »
(roger.davies@computingatschool.org.uk)
Queen Elizabeth School, Kirkby Lonsdale, Cumbria
Secondary
CAS North West - Cumbria
Stuart Davison
Stuart Davison «

I am Lead Practitioner of Computing at Aldersley High School in Wolverhampton. I have a leading role in improving the standards of teaching and learning of computing within its trust of schools.

Before working at Aldersley, I was a Senior Lecturer i…

... »
(stuart.davison@computingatschool.org.uk)
Birmingham, West Midlands
Unknown
CAS West Midlands
Pete Dring
Pete Dring «

I teach Computing and iMedia at Fulford School in York. I got involved with CAS because I really like the mentality of teachers supporting each other and sharing resources. I’m geeky enough to enjoy programming but think that computing lessons should…

... »
(pete.dring@computingatschool.org.uk)
Fulford School, York, Yorkshire
Secondary
CAS Yorkshire and the Humber
Carl Elliott
Carl Elliott «

I am Head of Computer Science and ICT at Burford School. Formerly a teacher of mathematics, up to A level. I have a Maths & Computer Science degree (25 years ago!) and have kept up to date by reading. Since 2006 I have found ways to keep computer s…

... »
(carl.elliott@computingatschool.org.uk)


© 2021 BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT Registered charity: No. 292786
Using the websiteDisclaimer of liabilityCookies policyPrivacy notice