Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 

Philip Bagge
Philip Bagge «

Computing Inspector/Advisor Hants, CAS Master Teacher. Teaching Computer Science in two primary schools. Contributing author to Compute-IT KS3 scheme of work published by Hodder. Author of ‘How to teach primary programming using Scratch’ published by…

... »
(baggiepr@gmail.com)
Dan Gardner
Dan Gardner «

UK secondary school teacher of Computer Science. Previously an industry IT specialist.

... »
(gardner@computingatschool.org.uk)
Alresford, Hampshire
Secondary
CAS South East
Andrew Gunn
Andrew Gunn «

Spent 12 years as the East Sussex Local Authority consultant/manager for ICT. Now teach a mixed age class (Y4/5/6) two days a week and run my own consultancy the rest of the time.

... »
(andrew.gunn@computingatschool.org.uk)
Stacey Jenkins
Stacey Jenkins «

I am Subject Leader for Computing at Langley Grammar School, a Specialist Leader in Education for Computing & ICT, the Lead teacher for Digital Schoolhouse at Langley Grammar School and the Hub Lead for the NCCE London and Home Counties Computer Hub.…

... »
(stacey.jenkins@computingatschool.org.uk)
Simon Marsden
Simon Marsden «

Science teacher and then 5 years as an outdoor education teacher returning to mainstream teaching ICT 17 years ago. Conscious that I actually knew nothing I did a part time MSc in applied computing and I have been learning ever since. I am particula…

... »
(simon.marsden@port.ac.uk)
Peter Marshman
Peter Marshman «

I am a CAS Community Manager / Hub Leader for the NCCE Computing Hub at Park House School, Berkshire. Currently, my main projects involved performance and CS, self-efficacy in girls and CS, unplugged computing and transitional approaches. Also wor…

... »
(peter.marshman@computingatschool.org.uk)
East Ilsley, pmarshman1@googlemail.com
Secondary
CAS South East
Darren Travi
Darren Travi «

Leader of CAS High Wycombe Secondary Community, CAS Master Teacher, Head Of Computing, Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6QT

... »
(darren.travi@computingatschool.org.uk)
Matthew Walker
Matthew Walker «

Head of Computing at St John the Baptist School in Woking, a high performing comprehensive secondary school with a sixth form and a CAS Master Teacher. I also have one years experience working in a primary school. Main area of focus is introducing …

... »
(matthew.walker@computingatschool.org.uk)
Phil Wickins
Phil Wickins «

I am a CAS Primary Master Teacher in Computer Science; a computing specialist teacher in Southampton and I have recently completed my NPQSL. With a background in film and music technology, I am passionate about involving all aspects of computing in c…

... »
(phil.wickins@computingatschool.org.uk)


All Rights Reserved © Computing At School 2021
Using the websiteDisclaimer of liabilityCookies policyPrivacy notice