Password (Forgotten it?)
Webinar (Primary and Secondary)

Opened: 28 April 2020


Upcoming Events |
Calendar-event Introduction to Coaching training (day course) INVITATION ONLY
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 from 10:00AM to 3:00PM
| |
Calendar-event Introduction to Coaching training (two-part twilight course) INVITATION ONLY
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:00PM until Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:00PM
| |
Calendar-event Coaching for Performance (two-part twilight course) INVITATION ONLY
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:00PM until Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:00PM
|
Calendar-event Coaching Surgery 1. Listening (twilight) INVITATION ONLY
Thursday Feb 4, 2021 from 6:00PM to 8:00PM
|
Calendar-event ITE Introduction to CAS
Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 from 4:00PM to 5:30PM
|
Calendar-event Coaching Surgery 2. Feedback (twilight) INVITATION ONLY
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 from 6:00PM to 8:00PM
|
Calendar-event Coaching Surgery 3. Leadership (twilight) INVITATION ONLY
Thursday May 6, 2021 from 6:00PM to 8:00PM
|
Calendar-event ITE Introduction to CAS
Tuesday May 25, 2021 from 4:00PM to 5:30PM
| Past Events
CAS Community Leader
Contact us
Email: compatsch@bcs.uk

About us


Created by
All Rights Reserved © Computing At School 2020
Terms and Conditions