Password (Forgotten it?)
Barefoot Workshop (Primary)

Opened: 18 June 2019


Upcoming Events
Calendar-event Barefoot Online Programming Workshop
Thursday Nov 5, 2020 from 3:15PM to 4:15PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 from 3:30PM to 4:30PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Online Programming Workshop
Thursday Nov 19, 2020 from 3:15PM to 4:15PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Online Programming Workshop
Thursday Nov 26, 2020 from 3:15PM to 4:15PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 from 3:30PM to 4:30PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 from 3:15PM to 4:15PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 from 3:30PM to 4:30PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 from 2:00PM to 3:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Online Programming Workshop
Thursday Jan 21, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 from 3:15PM to 4:30PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Thursday Jan 28, 2021 from 3:15PM to 4:30PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop
Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 from 3:15PM to 4:30PM
| Past Events
CAS Community Leader
Contact us
Email: enquiries@barefootcomputing.org

About us


Created by
All Rights Reserved © Computing At School 2020
Terms and Conditions