Barefoot Workshop (Primary)

Opened: 18 June 2019


CAS Community Leader

Upcoming Events
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Monday Sep 20, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 from 3:45PM to 5:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Thursday Sep 30, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Monday Oct 11, 2021 from 3:45PM to 5:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Thursday Oct 14, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Monday Oct 18, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 from 3:45PM to 5:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Monday Nov 1, 2021 from 3:45PM to 5:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 from 3:45PM to 5:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Thursday Nov 11, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Monday Nov 15, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 from 3:45PM to 5:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 from 3:45PM to 5:00PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Thursday Nov 25, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Computational Thinking Workshop
Monday Dec 6, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
|
Calendar-event Barefoot Programming Workshop - Introduction to Scratch
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 from 3:30PM to 4:45PM
| Past Events
Contact us
Email: enquiries@barefootcomputing.org

About us


© 2021 BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT Registered charity: No. 292786
Using the websiteDisclaimer of liabilityCookies policyPrivacy notice