Password (Forgotten it?)

Master Teachers

Single Page Html   
Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 
Mark Clarkson

Subject Leader for Computing & ICT, Teesside Hub Leader, Master Teacher, former CAS board member, lifelong learner and passionate about pretty much everything to do with computers.

... Mark Clarkson »

(mark.clarkson@computingatschool.org.uk )
Egglescliffe School, Stockton on Tees, Cleveland
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Jeanette Patterson

Jeanette is currently the Curriculum Team Leader of Computing and Technical Applications in the Kings Priory School, where she is also Lead Practitioner. She has over twenty two years experience teaching computing at secondary level in a variety of…

... Jeanette Patterson »

(jeanette.patterson@computingatschool.org.uk )
North Shields, Tyne and Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Paul Williams ... Paul Williams »
(pwilliams@stbedes.durham.sch.uk )
St Bede's Catholic Comprehensive School and Sixth Form College, Lanchester, Durham, County Durham
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Chris Wilde

I am a School Improvement Advisor for New technologies in North Tyneside. Teacher of the year commendation Winner for 2006 and a Google Certified teacher.

... Chris Wilde »

(chris@ntlp.org.uk )
Ponteland
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Kate Simpson ... Kate Simpson »
(kate.simpson@epinay.org )
Epinay Business and Enterprise School, Sunderland, County Durham
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
John Lamb

Prior to entering teaching I completed a degree in Optoelectronic engineering where I studied semiconductor and fibre optic technologies. I trained as a Physics teacher and have taught this and ICT since 1995. In recent years I have taught computer …

... John Lamb »

(cailseducation@hotmail.com )
Monkwearmouth Academy, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Kelly Smith

Worked in various ICT roles in public and private sector for over 8 years before becoming a teacher. Have taught in KS2 for over 10 years.

... Kelly Smith »

(kelly.smith12@gmail.com )
Hill View Junior School, Sunderland, County Durham
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Paul Robson

I am a Secondary School teacher with a background in Computer Science. I can program in a range of programming languages such as VB, JAVA, C++, C#, Python. I have a real passion for teaching and learning in CS.

... Paul Robson »

(probson@cramlingtonlv.co.uk )
Cramlington Learning Village, Gateshead, ptrobson@gmail.com
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Julie Edwards ... Julie Edwards »
(julie.edwards@the3rivers.net )
Morpeth Chantry Middle School, Morpeth
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Ben Garside ... Ben Garside »
(pbgarside@yahoo.com )
Durham Johnston Comprehensive School, Durham, Durham
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Simon Roberts

Curriculum Leader - Computing at an 11-18 secondary school in Darlington. Teaching Computing, Computer Science and ICT at KS3-5 incorporating as many features of computing, computational thinking and digital literacy in the curriculum to ensure that …

... Simon Roberts »

(sroberts@carmel.org.uk )
Carmel College, A Catholic Academy, Darlington, County Durham
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Jordan Graham

I am currently the head of computing in a middle school. I studied BCs Honours Informatics and have a background in programming in a range of programming languages. I enjoy teaching programming with use of devices such as ‘Lego we do’ and ‘sphero’. C…

... Jordan Graham »

(jordan.graham@northumberland.gov.uk )
Meadowdale Academy, Bedlington
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Dan Mount

I am Computing Subject Leader at Egglescliffe Primary School, where I have worked for 3 years. Prior to this I worked at Norton Primary as ICT and Digital Creativity Leader for 5 years. I have been involved in Royal Television Society animation proje…

... Dan Mount »

(teessideprimaryhub@computingatschool.org.uk )
Egglescliffe Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School, Stockton on Tees, Cleveland
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Tim Mulford

Head of ICT and Computer Science at Whitburn CofE Academy.

... Tim Mulford »

(tmulford@whitburncofeacademy.org )
Whitburn Church of England Academy, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Claire Graham

I am an experienced School Improvement Advisor with a Primary teaching background based in North Tyneside. I teach across all phases, deliver staff CPD and teach on a number of ITT courses in the North East . I am passionate about using animation t…

... Claire Graham »

(claire.graham@ntlp.org.uk )
Tyne and Wear
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Laura Fox

I began my teaching career ten years ago, when the focus was heavily on ICT. I have been teaching Computer Science to key stage three and four for the last three years and have been a master teacher for almost a year. I am always eager to gain and …

... Laura Fox »

(Laura.Fox@kps.woodard.co.uk )
Kings Priory School, Morpeth, Northumberland
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Shaun Lloyd

Faculty Lead for Computer Science at Thorp Academy… Director of CS at Dyke House College… Lover of all things tech!

... Shaun Lloyd »

(slloyd@thorpacademy.org )
Thorp Academy, Hebburn, Tyne & Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Jim Green

Computer Science Learning Leader and Learning Coach in a large Secondary school in Country Durham.

I teach computing across KS 3-5 where computing is embedded into the curriculum and offering extra curricular activities in computing.

We deliver OCR…

... Jim Green »

(jgreen@consettacademy.org.uk )
Consett Academy, Newcastle , Tyne and wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Toni Pine

Head of Computing

... Toni Pine »

(toni.sayers@yahoo.co.uk )
St Cuthbert's High School, newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Neil Brown

I became a School Improvement Advisor for North Tyneside in 2010. Prior to my work with the School Improvement Service, I spent two years working across both City Learning Centres in North Tyneside, delivering creative technology events for all schoo…

... Neil Brown »

(neil.brown@ntlp.org.uk )
Whiltey Bay, Tyne and Wear
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle


Created by
All Rights Reserved © Computing At School 2017
Using the websiteDisclaimer of liabilityCookies policyPrivacy policy