Password (Forgotten it?)

Master Teachers

Displaying all 18 Master teacher   
Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 
Mark Clarkson

Subject Leader for Computing & ICT, Teesside Hub Leader, Master Teacher, former CAS board member, lifelong learner and passionate about pretty much everything to do with computers.

... Mark Clarkson »

(mark.clarkson@computingatschool.org.uk )
Egglescliffe School, Stockton on Tees, Cleveland
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Jeanette Patterson

Jeanette is currently the Curriculum Team Leader of Computing and Technical Applications in the Kings Priory School, where she is also Lead Practitioner. She has over twenty two years experience teaching computing at secondary level in a variety of…

... Jeanette Patterson »

(jeanette.patterson@computingatschool.org.uk )
North Shields, Tyne and Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Paul Williams ... Paul Williams »
(pwilliams@stbedes.durham.sch.uk )
St Bede's Catholic Comprehensive School and Sixth Form College, Lanchester, Durham, County Durham
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Chris Wilde

I am a School Improvement Advisor for New technologies in North Tyneside. Teacher of the year commendation Winner for 2006 and a Google Certified teacher.

... Chris Wilde »

(chris@ntlp.org.uk )
Ponteland
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Lee Willis

To be honest, I really love ICT, and Computing, I really believe in the relevance, power and necessity of these topics and strive to do the best I can everyday in teaching them to a range of students. I love implementing new ways of teaching, mainly …

... Lee Willis »

(lee.willis@shhs.org.uk )
Sacred Heart Catholic High School, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Kate Simpson ... Kate Simpson »
(kate.simpson@epinay.org )
Epinay Business and Enterprise School, Sunderland, County Durham
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
John Lamb

Prior to entering teaching I completed a degree in Optoelectronic engineering where I studied semiconductor and fibre optic technologies. I trained as a Physics teacher and have taught this and ICT since 1995. In recent years I have taught computer …

... John Lamb »

(cailseducation@hotmail.com )
Monkwearmouth Academy, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Andrew Charlton

I am currently working as an Assistant Headteacher at Venerable Bede Church of England Academy in Sunderland, teaching Maths (and Computing again from September!). I have been teaching for 10 years, and with a degree in Electrical/Information enginee…

... Andrew Charlton »

(acharlton@harton-tc.co.uk )
Sunderland, Tyne and Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Kelly Smith

Worked in various ICT roles in public and private sector for over 8 years before becoming a teacher. Have taught in KS2 for over 10 years.

... Kelly Smith »

(kelly.smith12@gmail.com )
Hill View Junior School, Sunderland, County Durham
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Paul Robson

I am a Secondary School teacher with a background in Computer Science. I can program in a range of programming languages such as VB, JAVA, C++, C#, Python. I have a real passion for teaching and learning in CS.

... Paul Robson »

(probson@cramlingtonlv.co.uk )
Cramlington Learning Village, Gateshead, ptrobson@gmail.com
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Julie Edwards ... Julie Edwards »
(julie.edwards@the3rivers.net )
Morpeth Chantry Middle School, Morpeth
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Simon Roberts

Curriculum Leader - Computing at an 11-18 secondary school in Darlington. Teaching Computing, Computer Science and ICT at KS3-5 incorporating as many features of computing, computational thinking and digital literacy in the curriculum to ensure that …

... Simon Roberts »

(sroberts@carmel.org.uk )
Carmel College, A Catholic Academy, Darlington, County Durham
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Jordan Graham

I am currently the head of computing in a middle school. I studied BCs Honours Informatics and have a background in programming in a range of programming languages. I enjoy teaching programming with use of devices such as ‘Lego we do’ and ‘sphero’. C…

... Jordan Graham »

(jordan.graham@northumberland.gov.uk )
Meadowdale Academy, Bedlington
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Dan Mount

I am Computing Subject Leader at Egglescliffe Primary School, where I have worked for 3 years. Prior to this I worked at Norton Primary as ICT and Digital Creativity Leader for 5 years. I have been involved in Royal Television Society animation proje…

... Dan Mount »

(teessideprimaryhub@computingatschool.org.uk )
Egglescliffe Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School, Stockton on Tees, Cleveland
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Tim Mulford

Head of ICT and Computer Science at Whitburn CofE Academy.

... Tim Mulford »

(tmulford@whitburncofeacademy.org )
Whitburn Church of England Academy, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Claire Graham

I am an experienced School Improvement Advisor with a Primary teaching background based in North Tyneside. I teach across all phases, deliver staff CPD and teach on a number of ITT courses in the North East . I am passionate about using animation t…

... Claire Graham »

(claire.graham@ntlp.org.uk )
Tyne and Wear
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Laura Fox ... Laura Fox »
(Laura.Fox@kps.woodard.co.uk )
Kings Priory School, Morpeth, Northumberland
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Jim Green

Teacher of Computing and Learning Leader across KS3-5. Enjoying all things computing and trying to pass that on!

... Jim Green »

(jgreen@consettacademy.org.uk )
Consett Academy, Newcastle , Tyne and wear
Secondary
CAS North East - Newcastle


Created by
All Rights Reserved © Computing At School 2017
Using the websiteDisclaimer of liabilityCookies policyPrivacy policy