Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 

Jason Budge
Jason Budge «

I am both a Master Teacher and an SLE in technology and Learning; specialising in the EYFS and Primary Key Stages. I have had a passion for computing ever since my first ZX81, and have had a rewarding career in IT before training as a teacher. This i…

... »
(jason.budge@computingatschool.org.uk)
Bath, BANES
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Carl Elliott
Carl Elliott «

I am Head of Computer Science and ICT at Burford School. Formerly a teacher of mathematics, up to A level. I have a Maths & Computer Science degree (25 years ago!) and have kept up to date by reading. Since 2006 I have found ways to keep computer s…

... »
(carl.elliott@computingatschool.org.uk)
Cirencester Deer Park School, Burford, Oxfordshire
Secondary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Simon Elliott
Simon Elliott «

My name is Simon Elliott and I have been teaching since 1992. I graduated in ‘91 with a BSc. in Chemistry and took a PGCE 1992 in Science and Mathematics. From ‘92-’98, I taught Chemistry at 11-16 before moving into an LEA central team, supporting sc…

... »
(simon.elliott@computingatschool.org.uk)
Mounts Bay Academy, Penzance, Cornwall
Secondary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Phil Gardner
Phil Gardner «

Subject leader for Computing and full-time teacher at a large rural comprehensive. Delivering KS3 Computing and OCR 9-1 GCSE Computer Science. Teaching with Raspberry Pi and Ubuntu Linux PCs, using C++ and open source software.

... »
(phil.gardner@computingatschool.org.uk)
Tiverton High School, Tiverton, Devon
Secondary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Steve Greenhough
Steve Greenhough «

Head of Computing at Stoke Damerel Community College, Plymouth.

... »
(steve.greenhough@computingatschool.org.uk)
Stoke Damerel Community College, Plymouth, Devon
Secondary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Helen Greer
Helen Greer «

I have been working in a primary school for 8 years planning and delivering ICT for reception children through to year six. Prior to this I taught the European Computer Driving License, Microsoft Office, Levels 1, 2 and 3, Clait and Clait Plus and de…

... »
(helen.greer@computingatschool.org.uk)
Terry Watts
Terry Watts «

I am a CAS Master Teacher, teacher of Computing and Keystage 4 Coordinator at Cotham School in Bristol. At Cotham I teach Computing topics to KS3, GCSE Computing to KS4 and A-level Computing to KS5.

In 2002 I graduated from the University Lincoln wi…

... »
(terry.watts@computingatschool.org.uk)
Cotham School, Bristol, Bristol
Secondary
CAS South West - Plymouth
John Bullen
John Bullen «

I have been teaching 8 years and am currently a KS 2 teacher. I have worked as a deputy headteacher and has also held Fast Track Teacher status (before NCTL got rid of it). I have an MA in Education from Plymouth University. I have been programming …

... »
(john.bullen@computingatschool.org.uk)
Axminster Community Primary School, Axminster, Devon
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth