Password (Forgotten it?)

Master Teachers

Multi Page Html   « previous
Sort by: Name |  Primary/Secondary 
Darren Barnett ... Darren Barnett »
(darren.barnett7@ntlworld.com )
The Angmering School, Ovingdean, Brighton, East Sussex

CAS South East - Southampton
James Jerrold

For 10 years I have been a Primary School and Middle School teacher . For the past 6, I have taught ICT and Computing to years 2-8 at various different schools. I now teach Computing and IT to years 3-8.

In summer 2014 I was appointed as a Level 2 …

... James Jerrold »

(jjerrold@davenies.co.uk )
Davenies School, Reading, Berkshire
All
CAS South East - Southampton
Kerry Turner

I’ve been a teacher of Computing and ICT and Computer Science since 2000, teaching mainly KS3 to KS5. I take an active part in keeping abreast with exam board requirements in the subject. Part of my current role includes training teachers in using ed…

... Kerry Turner »

(kerrywensley@gmail.com )
Nottingham High School, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
All
CAS East Midlands - Nottingham Trent
Jamie Mitchell

My Dad introduced me to programming on a Speccy in the 80s and I went on to teach myself BBC Basic from the age of eight. After studying Maths and Compsci at uni, I became a professional programmer, writing software for MRI (huge magnets that scan pe…

... Jamie Mitchell »

(Jmitchell@stfaiths.co.uk )
St Faith's School, Cambridge
All
CAS East of England - Hertfordshire
Stephen Ball ... Stephen Ball »
(sball@decoyschool.co.uk )
Decoy Primary School, Exeter, stephenball42@hotmail.com
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Ruth Smith

SEN Computing Teacher. I lead the SEN hub for the North West and enjoy helping other SEN schools include computing as part of their core curriculum. Westmorland School won ICT Facilities award 2016 (Ed Bus Awards)and we lead on lots of new ideas wi…

... Ruth Smith »

(Ruth.smith@witherslackgroup.co.uk )
Westmorland School, Preston, Lancashire
Primary
CAS North West - Manchester
Jo Hodge

I am currently a Learning and Technologies leader and a Year 6 teacher who has a keen interest in computing. For the past 14 years, I have been teaching at Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School. I have completed my BCS Certificate in Computer S…

... Jo Hodge »

(jhodge@ololprimary.co.uk )
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School, Skelmersdale, Lancashire
Primary
CAS North West - Manchester
Jamie Booth ... Jamie Booth »
(Jamiebooth7@hotmail.com )
St Michael's Prep School, Sevenoaks, jbooth@stmichaels.kent.sch.uk
Primary
CAS South East - Southampton
Helena Cheung

Helena Cheung is a specialist computing teacher at Montem Primary School in Islington. She has completed the MSc in Information Systems and Technology. She has also completed the BCS Certificate in Computer Science Teaching. She teaches computing thr…

... Helena Cheung »

(helena.cheung@montem.islington.sch.uk )
Montem Primary School, Potters Bar, Herts
Primary
CAS London - King's College London/Queen Mary University of London
Nicola Clare

I have been teaching ICT to years 1 to 6 for the past 16 years. I am particularly passionate about teaching programming as it teaches children to be creative, resilient problem solvers. I use free, open source software wherever possible. I have s…

... Nicola Clare »

(nc4@st-johnscofe.derbyshire.sch.uk )
St John's CofE Primary School, Langley Mill, Derbyshire
Primary
CAS East Midlands - Nottingham Trent
Paul Carter ... Paul Carter »
(pcarter@withycomberaleigh.devon.sch.uk )
Withycombe Raleigh Church of England Primary School, Exmouth, Devon
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Philip Bagge

Computing Inspector/Advisor Hants, CAS Master Teacher. Teaching Computer Science in two primary schools. Contributing author to Compute-IT KS3 scheme of work published by Hodder. Author of ‘How to teach primary programming using Scratch’ published by…

... Philip Bagge »

(baggiepr@gmail.com )
Ringwood Junior School, Southampton, Hampshire
Primary
CAS South East - Southampton
Paula Lowry ... Paula Lowry »
(Paula.lowry@st-josephsrccofe.derbyshire.sch.uk )
St Joseph's Catholic and CofE (VA) Primary School, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Primary
CAS East Midlands - Nottingham Trent
Kristy Griffin ... Kristy Griffin »
(kristy.griffin@bolsover-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk )
Bolsover Church of England Junior School, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Primary
CAS East Midlands - Nottingham Trent
Manish Trivedi ... Manish Trivedi »
(mtrivedi@frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk )
Hill Farm Academy, Coventry
Primary
CAS West Midlands - Birmingham City
Dan Mount

I am Computing Subject Leader at Egglescliffe Primary School, where I have worked for 3 years. Prior to this I worked at Norton Primary as ICT and Digital Creativity Leader for 5 years. I have been involved in Royal Television Society animation proje…

... Dan Mount »

(teessideprimaryhub@computingatschool.org.uk )
Egglescliffe Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School, Stockton on Tees, Cleveland
Primary
CAS North East - Newcastle
Matt Brooks ... Matt Brooks »
(mbrooks@bidstonavenue.wirral.sch.uk )
Bidston Avenue Primary School, Wirral
Primary
CAS North West - Manchester
Jason Budge

I am both a Master Teacher and an SLE in technology and Learning; specialising in the EYFS and Primary Key Stages. I have had a passion for computing ever since my first ZX81, and have had a rewarding career in IT before training as a teacher. This i…

... Jason Budge »

(jason.budge@computingatschool.org.uk )
Bath, BANES
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Catherine Lamin

Former primary school teacher focusing mostly on Maths and Computing. Now working part-time as an independent consultant to help support teaching of computing and part-time supporting pi-top to create an awesome educational product.

Raspberry Pi Cer…

... Catherine Lamin »

(catlamin83@gmail.com )
Prospect House School, Twickenham, Middlesex
Primary
CAS London - King's College London/Queen Mary University of London
Matthew Smith

Primary teacher and Computing co-ordinator, teaching FS2. Keen to hear from Early Years practitioners on how I can help with preparing children for KS1!

... Matthew Smith »

(msmith@dore.sheffield.sch.uk )
Dore Primary School, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Primary
CAS Yorkshire and the Humber - York
Eve Reynolds ... Eve Reynolds »
(ereynolds@liden-pri.swindon.sch.uk )
Swindon, Wiltshire
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Jonathan Chippindall

CAS Master Teacher. Computing Leader and Class Teacher at Crumpsall Lane Primary School. Sharing computing resources at www.primarycomputing.co.uk.

... Jonathan Chippindall »

(jonathan.chippindall@computingatschool.org.uk )
Crumpsall Lane Primary School, Crumpsall, Lancashire
Primary
CAS North West - Manchester
Olivia Bartlett

I am currently a Year 2 class teacher at Ernesettle Community School and have been teaching at the school for 3 years. I have a passion for all things Computing and I am aspiring to support my school and the wider community in developing our curricu…

... Olivia Bartlett »

(obartlett@ecs.plymouth.sch.uk )
Ernesettle Community School, plymouth, devon
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Becky Hawling ... Becky Hawling »
(Becky.hawling@computingatschool.org.uk )
Ivybridge, Devon
Primary
CAS South West - Plymouth
Andrew Hancox

I’m a Primary teacher in my 10th year. I am Computing co-ordinator, data manager and Assistant Head - my heart lies in Computing as I am passionate about using technology to prepare children for the future.

... Andrew Hancox »

(andrew.hancox@kirkburtonfirst.co.uk )
Newsome Junior School, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Primary
CAS Yorkshire and the Humber - York
Stephen Bush

I have been a primary school teacher since 1994 and have been interested in IT since starting my degree. I love using technology in and out of the classroom and being involved in trials of new tech. I have an interest in coding, micro:bits, podcastin…

... Stephen Bush »

(S.bush@broadoak.manchester.sch.uk )
Broad Oak Primary School, Manchester, stephen.bush@tesco.net
Primary
CAS North West - Manchester
Ian Caldwell ... Ian Caldwell »
(i.caldwell@ladybarn.manchester.sch.uk )
Ladybarn Primary School, Stockport
Primary
CAS North West - Manchester
Nicholas Robbins

I am a new ‘Master’ Teacher with an interest and passion in making Computing enjoyable.

I have taught across all year groups within a Primary setting, I have been Computing coordinator for several years.

Happy to mentor, coach and support wherever …

... Nicholas Robbins »

(n.robbins@temple-ewell.kent.sch.uk )
Temple Ewell Church of England Primary School, Folkestone, Kent
Primary
CAS South East - Southampton
Kirsten Hardy ... Kirsten Hardy »
(kirsten.hardy4@btinternet.com )
St Mark's CofE Primary School, Windermere, Cumbria
Primary
CAS North West - Lancaster
Matthew Moore

ICT Coordinator and E-Learning enthusiast. I have been in the classroom for 4 years now and I have worked in primary and a very rare middle school. Love to play with a VLE and new ways for pupils to learn online. Big advocate of pupils using mobile t…

... Matthew Moore »

(matthew.moore@greenlane.ngfl.ac.uk )
Green Lane Primary School, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
Primary
CAS Yorkshire and the Humber - York


Created by
All Rights Reserved © Computing At School 2017
Using the websiteDisclaimer of liabilityCookies policyPrivacy policy